My Mother Just Liked Conceited Crusade on Facebook

And so should you.

But I think she just liked it because she saw that I did. I don’t think she actually clicked (though you should), because she’s be on the phone gushing over it right now, and I don’t think she reads Fredcolton.com, where I write stuff like this, otherwise, man I would’ve heard about it by now. Probably for the best. Heart attacks, especially right right after Mother’s Day, are to be avoided.

OK. Obligatory daily post fulfilled, conscience eased. Gonna sleep. Happy Friday.

Leave a Reply

