I’m Back

Partially. Monday is my day over at Conceited Crusade and I just put up a new piece. An observation from today, when a gay man in Korea came into my cafe and caused something of a ruckus, as the old folk say, since homosexuality is pretty taboo over on this side.

This Gay Korean Man Walked Into A Cafe and You’ll Never BELIEVE What Happens Next

Anyway–I’ve missed you all, people of the Internet. But the time off from running this blog has been productive. Got a bunch of scenes for the new novella written and I’m sorting out the publication process for my first novel.

I’ll be back here on Wednesday with some new stuff.

Colton, out.

2 thoughts on “I’m Back

Leave a Reply

