Midnight Threeway

Screenshot_2015-11-03-23-20-25

Checked the phone after the guitar on Monday night and there was the invite. Everyone needs to know that this is a thing that happened to me, that this was an option. Korean Catwoman from Halloween round 1 on Friday and her friend with the mouse ears. I encountered her while I was out with Mario and Mo in Itaewon, having the kind of night alcohol was invented for. We stole a bottle of honey bourbon from a promoter and ran around pouring it into people’s mouths. I had my navy suit and too much pomade, looking like I spend all day drunk-driving South American economies into the wall. Hi Catwoman.

Itaewon Pic

Threesome. I didn’t go. All the way out in Gangnam: 40 minutes by cab since I live in Incheon which is the Tattooine of Korea. And hey look at the time: almost midnight. And hey look how old I am. I’ll be 28 next week and 28 seems young but it’s not. Profound energy dropoff, by now I sleep so much it’s like I just got home from war. Midnight threeways are a young man’s racket. 28, you’re old but walking around wearing a young man’s face. At my age Cobain had already blown his head off and Hemingway had already blown up with that fucking snoozer about cafes. And plus what if I got all the way over there and the girls were hookers. Worse, what if they weren’t hookers and conversation was required. Minus another hour of sleep. I had to teach in the morning and no vagina is worth being sleep deprived at 8:30 A.M. in a room with thirty children screaming like they’re on fire. Not even Helen of Troy’s virginal, reincarnated snatch, milking endless hard spurts of ejaculate out of you, would quite make up for that. And I was already in bed, and Korea is cold as a space station these days. Not even a threesome with lithe creamy-titted Koreans can get me out of bed. All week I’ve been holding my piss in for hours on end because I’m unwilling to fish out my dick with icy hands.

They could have had me but they said the wrong words. They were too shallow. Say you like my suit and I stay in bed. But say you like my blog and well, I’m on the way over.

18 thoughts on “Midnight Threeway

Leave a Reply

