Jesus Christ, A Link

giphy

Gordon Flanders’ response to my last post is a god damn gem. Go on now, give it a motherfucking click. You can manage that, right? I mean, as far as I know clicks aren’t rationed, right?

Here’s the link again to make this proposition 100% easier for you.

Anyone's Ghost

Here’s the link:

http://conceitedcrusade.com/2016/03/15/reload-to-continue/

Check it out. I was going to comment, but I had too much to say, so I’m pulling a Seth Godin move and I’m going to respond on my own blog.

Colton complains that he has nothing new to say and yet he still has to post, so maybe he’ll just talk about what he’s doing right now. Ha! That’s what I do almost every single damn time. I don’t even know why I feel compelled to write shit since I recently proved that I can forget all about commitments to other people real fast. Probably because proving I’m a genius in a world where no one has to listen to you is really tough and if you’re writing something on a blog and people see it every day you can at least fool yourself into thinking that you are proving something.

Colton listens to podcasts…

View original post 742 more words

6 thoughts on “Jesus Christ, A Link

  1. As much as I enjoyed this extistential sword snoggle between you two , I just don’t like the font on the other fellow’s blog! I had to read it twice because it’s so faint and delicate and it’s early here and the Spring forward time change has affected my ability to focus. Plus I have those hangover floaters in my eyes so I need a bold print (like yours is fine.) I wish that WordPress had a feature where the reader can choose their own font. Fuck I’m old.

Leave a Reply

