Please Love Me

There is a new post on my other blog. My public blog, the one that I started explicitly for validation.

My second post in five months. I am on a roll! It’s about Vietnam; I wrote it to impress people who live in Vietnam here with me. Specifically the girls. I wrote it to counterbalance the weird and awkward stuff I do in social interactions. I wrote it so that these girls will say to each other “Hey, Ben is boring in person but he’s an amazing writer. We should all go have sex with him now.”

Well here it is:

https://wordpress.com/post/benjaminhasablog.wordpress.com/488
There is no “like” button because I’m afraid I won’t get many likes. You can leave a comment though. I will have to moderate it before it goes up, in order to ensure that only the most glowing of comments will appear, with the desired effect being that I can do no wrong.

Bye for now.

4 thoughts on “Please Love Me

  1. Hello Ben, or Fred, sorry its been awhile. I have been busy with work and never ending pleadings! You are so funny that I don’t think another blog for validation purposes is necessary. But, to affirm my affections and admiration for all your works, here goes. Keep writing whatever ideas hit your gorgeous/handsome head. Be yourself!

Leave a Reply

